Call us on 01332 86 44 55

Menu

Customer Support

Service & Support

For general service and support enquiries please email service@stargb.com.

NAME: Stuart Pirie

TITLE: Service Manager

MOBILE: 07921 473345

EMAIL: stuart@stargb.com

MAIN LINE: 01332 864455

NAME: Angela Ellar

TITLE: Service Administrator

EMAIL: angela@stargb.com

MAIN LINE: 01332 864455

Spare Parts & Consumables

For general spare parts and consumables enquiries please email spares@stargb.com.

NAME: Kath Benstead

TITLE: Spares Coordinator

DIRECT: 01332 694704

MOBILE: 07739 646869

EMAIL: kath@stargb.com

MAIN LINE: 01332 864455

NAME: John Wheatcroft

TITLE: Spares Assistant

DIRECT: 01332 694704

EMAIL: johnw@stargb.com

MAIN LINE: 01332 864455

Applications & Training

For general applications and training enquiries please email training@stargb.com.

NAME: Phil Bellamy

TITLE: Applications Manager

MOBILE: 07739 646865

EMAIL: phil@stargb.com

MAIN LINE: 01332 864455

NAME: Alec Warner

TITLE: Operations Manager

MOBILE: 07739 646863

EMAIL: alec@stargb.com

MAIN LINE: 01332 864455

Marketing & Media

For general marketing and media enquiries please email marketing@stargb.com.

NAME: Ashley Morley

TITLE: Marketing Co-ordinator

MOBILE: 07707 708029

EMAIL: ashley@stargb.com

MAIN LINE: 01332 864455

[FM_form id="1"]
  • Email Sales  
  • Email Training  
  • Email Service  
  • Email Spares